Sacred Heart Church

The Church of the Sacred Heart
Waterlooville, Hampshire


Report of Pastoral Council; Meeting July 2011

The Havant Pastoral Area consists of 5 parishes with 6 churches in all.

The parishes in the pastoral area are Havant, Leigh Park, Hayling Island, Horndean and Waterlooville..

For details of courses in the Portsmouth Diocese in 2010/2011 click here